HOH YEE HUI! Result have no improve.
Why are you so relax now?
Why don't you go do revision now!
I know! Although exam has been end but you're not allow to be relax!
OH HELL. I have warn myself every time.
But i really cant control myself.
Even watch drama until midnight.
And sometimes mood go bad for no reasons.
Sometimes just moody because of something which not worth to be.
Sometimes moody because of those things cause by myself.
Being cool at friends and family.
SO WHAT'S WRONG NOW?
I JUST CANT CONTROL MY ATTITUDE TO YOU NOW?
It's like, just like type of virus.
Like i'm very cool and don't care about others' feelings.
Don't you think so?
And now i'm just fed-up you.
YOU SAY YOU'LL ATTENTION ON YOUR ATTITUDE.
So, keep being that kind of attitude.
Keep making me hate you more than now i did.
This is your choice and you're just like me, cant control yourself.
You're, being, more, sucks, NOW.
No comments:
Post a Comment